5 comments on “I cook breakfast because it’s a valuable skill (and it’s cheap)

  1. It saddens me that someone would say that you can learn to many things. That is essentially regressing in intelligence. We would to be able to have the life we do today if some of the great inventors had the mindset of “I don’t need to know anything more.” It’s awesome that you make your breakfast everyday, I feel that’s something I will start doing soon because of some of the reasons you mentioned above.

Leave a Reply

