One comment on “Conforming to society – experiencing gender prejudice in-your-face

  1. Customer: Excuse me, miss.Foppy: Erm… yes. My name is Edward and how will I be of service to you today?Customer: Oh! Sorry! I thought you were a girl!Foppy: It’s okay. I’m just trying to grow my hair long for the fun of it.Customer: Ah…. okay… erm… I think I’ll just use the ATM machine.Dude, it’s not the end of the world. Just move to a different place where long hair is cool. Helloween4545 on YouTube has long hair and works full-time at a hospital in UK. Not a problem!

Leave a Reply

