One comment on “Fate Stay/Night: Heavens Feel afterthoughts from the visual novel

  1. I feel obliged to respond to Cherry Lover’s comment with an honest and not a little sheepish confession: everything I said was purely in reaction to GFoppy’s statements. I have not played HF. And I actually stopped arguing at some point largely because I’d realized this was a stupid idea on my part, and that we clashing so wildly at least partly because I only thought I knew what I was arguing against. I really shoulda known better than to start, hehe…anyway, glad to hear what you had to say and you cleared up a thing or two I’d suspected. And before you can suggest I do play it, I have decided not to after some thought, and the decision is entirely independent of whether or not I would enjoy it. But thanks for worrying.

Leave a Reply

